Image of the moment – Templeton Tree

One Response to “Image of the moment – Templeton Tree”

  1. Hmm. This image got weirdly cropped on the blog. Check out a better version of it over at brynforbes.com http://brynforbes.com/galleries/landscapes/

    I took this image driving to a friends house, and the light was just so beautiful and I was struck by the trees I had to pull over, coming to a screeching halt on the dirt shoulder of the road (there’s another one out of frame closer to the road, of which I have an image with it’s bowes arching over this tree)

    I find my best images happen with no plan, but just being open to opportunity.

Leave a Reply

